Annual Meeting – Program Committee

Capitol HillProgram Chair

Steve Van Dien, svandien@genomatica.com

Biocatalysis

Shelley Copley, shelley@cires.colorado.edu
Patrick Cirino, pccirino@Central.UH.EDU
Debbie Yaver, dsy@novozymes.com

Environmental

Radhakrishnan Mahadevan, krishna.mahadevan@utoronto.ca

Wilfred Chen

Melanie Mormile, mmormile@mst.edu

Fermentation

Helia Radianingtyas, hradianingtyas@gmail.com

Noel Fong, NFong@cibusllc.com

David Hogsett, dhogsett@mascoma.com

Metabolic Engineering

Janice Pero, jpero@myriant.com

Kristala Jones Prather, kljp@mit.edu

Brian Pfleger, pfleger@engr.wisc.edu

William Bentley, bentley@eng.umd.edu

Natural Products

Huimin Zhao, zhao5@illinois.com

Alexander Steinbuchel, alexander.steinbuechel@uni-muenster.de

Paul Jensen, pjensen@ucsd.edu


SIMB 62nd Annual Meeting
August 12-16, 2012
Washington Hilton, Washington, DC
Exhibitors >>
Thanks to our sponsors >>