Board of Directors Election Results

Posted 4/14/14 by . Filed under News and Updates.

Congratulations to the newly-elected board members who will take office at the Society Business Meeting held Wednesday, July 23 during the annual meeting.

Winners of the 2014 SIMB Election for Board of Directors are:
President-elect Scott Baker, Pacific National Laboratory (3 year term, Pres-elect, Pres, Past-Pres)
Treasurer: Jan Westpheling, Univ. of Georgia (2nd 3 year term)
Director: Steve Van Dien, Genomatica (3 year term)

Comments are closed.

NPDD Awards
NPDD Diversity Award
Deadline: TBD 2024