2013 Board of Directors Election Results

Posted 4/16/13 by . Filed under News and Updates.

SIMB would like to congratulate the winners of the 2013 SIMB Election who will begin their terms of office at the Annual Business Meeting, August 14. Read more about the newly-elected officers here on the 2013 Candidates Bios (PDF).

Tim Davies, Ph.D., Green Biologics, Abdington, UK

Ramon Gonzalez, Ph.D., Rice University, Houston, TX
Debbie Yaver, Novozymes, Davis, CA

Thanks to everyone who participate in this year’s election.

Comments are closed.

NPDD Awards
NPDD Diversity Award
Deadline: TBD 2024