2015 SIMB Board of Directors Election

Posted 2/10/15 by . Filed under Featured News, News and Updates.

The 2015 SIMB Election is currently in progress. You have until March 31, 2015, 3 p.m. EST to cast your vote.

Your login information is as follows:
Username: Your last name with the first letter capitalized.
Password: Your customer ID number. Some members have an “I” (as in ice) in their customer ID number. This is capitalized and needs to be included.

Click here to cast your vote
After logging on, you will select one candidate for the office of President-Elect, Secretary and Director. Each of the offices to be filled, will serve a three-year term. Vote for each office. You will have the opportunity to edit your choices on the confirmation page. You may exit at any time without voting by signing out.

View candidate bios (PDF)

**Student members are not eligible to vote.

This year you will be voting for the following:

Term: 2015-2018 (President-Elect, President, Past President)

George Garrity, PhD, Michigan State University
Jonathan Mielenz, PhD, White Cliff Biosystems

Term: 2015-2018

Robert Donofrio, PhD, NSF International (running unopposed)

Director (1):
Term: 2015-2018

Thomas Klasson, PhD, USDA-ARS
Susanne Kleff, PhD, MBI International
Stephen Picataggio, PhD, DuPont Central Research & Development

If you have just renewed for 2015, please wait 24 hours before attempting to cast your vote in this year’s SIMB election.

If you need assistance during the voting process, please contact Jennifer Johnson, membership@simbhq.org email; tel. 703-691-3357, ext. 23.

Comments are closed.