Board of Directors Election Results 2015

Posted 5/5/15 by . Filed under News and Updates.

Congratulations to the newly-elected board members. The new officers will be installed during the annual business meeting on Wednesday, August 5 at 11:45 am in Philadelphia during the SIMB Annual Meeting and Exhibition.

Winners of the 2015 SIMB Election for Board of Directors are:
President-elect: George Garrity, Michigan State University
Secretary: Rob Donofrio, NSF International (re-elected)
Director: Steve Picataggio, DuPont

Comments are closed.

NPDD Awards
NPDD Diversity Award
Deadline: TBD 2024