Winners of the 2017 SIMB election for board of directors have been announced.

Posted 4/13/17 by . Filed under Featured News, News and Updates.

Congratulations to the winners and many thanks to all who participated in this year’s election.

President-Elect: Steve Van Dien, Genomatica (left)
Treasurer: Laura Jarboe, Iowa State University (center)
Director: Michael Resch, NREL (right)

Comments are closed.

NPDD Awards
NPDD Diversity Award
Deadline: TBD 2024