Congratulations to the 2017 SIMB Awardees

Posted 7/13/17 by . Filed under Featured News.

SIMB is pleased to announced the 2017 awardees. Awards will be presented during the annual banquet Tuesday evening, August 1 in Denver.

Meet this year’s awardees:

Full bios

Charles Thom Awardee: Kristala J. Prather
Charles Porter Awardee: Paul Cino
SIMB Fellowships: Brian Davison and Nasib Qureshi
Waksman Outstanding Teaching Awardee: Raj Boopathy
Young Investigator: Fuzhong Zhang
Diversity Awardees: Amanda Williams-Rhaesa and Allison Werner

Learn more about the SIMB awards

Comments are closed.

NPDD Awards
NPDD Diversity Award
Deadline: TBD 2024