Results from the 2018 Board of Directors election

Posted 4/11/18 by . Filed under Featured News, News and Updates.

Congratulations to the winners for the 2018 Board of Directors election. The incoming officers are:

President-elect – Jan Westpheling, University of Georgia
Secretary – Betty Elder, Georgia Southwest University
Director – Tiffany Rau, BioProcess Technology Consultants

Comments are closed.

NPDD Awards
NPDD Diversity Award
Deadline: TBD 2024